top of page

 Our  Leaders


Clinical Leadership

Robert Contino - Chief Executive Officer

Dan Megill - Chief Financial Officer

Esther Kim - Chief Operating Officer

Sean Lindsey - Chief Medical Officer

Board of Directors

Andrew Kim - Chair

Suzanne Morris- Secretary 

Rick Boden

Robert Campbell

Richie Fordham

Kevin Kipfer 

Abena Koram

Sean Lindsey

Kacie McDonnell

Robert Contino

Esther Basnet

Dale Dreiling

bottom of page